Campus Notices: No Notices
Transparent Image Spacer
Transparent Image Spacer
 Massasoit Community College Logo - Click to go home
Academic Departments
Division of Academic Affairs
Dr. Barbara McCarthy, Vice President
Division and Department Chairs
Emergent Technologies
Carine Sauvignon, Division Dean
Science & Mathematics
Dr. Douglas Brown, Division Dean
Architectural Technology
Irving Weiner (Ext. 2626)
Ann-Marie Burke (Ext. 1619)
Diesel Technology
Thomas Kearns (Ext. 2125)
Alex Cotter (Ext.1654)
Engineering Technology
Lawrence Wasko (Ext. 2639)
  Physical Science
James Tressel (Ext. 1641)
John Fitzgerald (Ext. 2161)
  Veterinary Technician (Anticipated start date September 2015)
Dr. Douglas Brown, x1608
Visual Arts
Linda Dunn (Ext. 2905)
  OSHA Information
Humanities / Fine Arts
Deanna L. Yameen, Division Dean
  Nursing / Allied Health
Dr. Anne Scalzo-McNeil, Division Dean
Communicative Arts (Speech, Media, Fine Arts: Theater, Music, Dance)
Kate Caffrey (Ext. 1056)
  Nursing Education
Day options: Maureen McDonald (Ext. 1773)
Evening options: Anne Eisele (Ext.1778)
Mark Walsh (Ext. 1818)
  Radiologic Technology
Anthony Kapadoukakis Ph.D, RTR, ARRT (Ext. 1784)
Developmental Coordinator (Reading, Writing & College Experience)
Andrew Dunphy (Ext. 1821) 
  Respiratory Care
Martha DeSilva (Ext. 1787)
Modern Languages
Susan Hall (Ext. 1827)
  Medical Assistant
Linda Dente (Ext. 2601)
English as a Second Language
Sawsan Zahara, ESL Coordinator (Ext. 1831)
  Dental Assistant
Judith Shannon (Ext. 2754)
TV / Radio
Acting Director Ed Krasnow, (Ext. 1981)
Margaret Ferrante (Ext. 2638)
    Polysomnographic Technology
Joe Harris, (Ext. 1891)
  Nursing / Allied Health Certificates: Computerized Tomography,
Magnetic Resonance Imaging, Insurance Billing
Alvin Riley, (Ext. 1081)
  Physical Education
Mark Rocheteau, Interim Coordinator (Ext. 1982)
Public Service / Social Science
Karyn Boutin - Division Dean
  Business & Technology
Lynda Thompson, Division Dean
Child Care Education
Louise Marchionne (Ext. 1752)
  Business Administration
Dept. Chair - Thomas Frizzell (Ext. 1674)
Criminal Justice
Patrick Faiella (Ext. 1916)
  Computer Technology & Information Management
Peter Meggison (Ext. 1701)
Anne Marie Perry (Ext. 1700)
  Culinary Arts
Donna Wright (Ext. 1421)
Fire Science
(Ext. 1903)
  Online Learning
April Hill, Coordinator of Instructional Technology (Ext.1614)
History / Government
Charles Mastrangelo (Ext: 1934)
Human Services
Rebecca Shipman (Ext. 1768)
  Academic Advising and Assessment
Peter Johnston , Division Dean
Paramedic Program
Scott Meagher (Ext. 1702)
Social Science
Subhendu Roy, Ph.D (Ext. 1913)
Workforce Development & Community Education
Rose Paquette, Division Dean
  Information Technology
Alfred J. Williams, CIO
Adult Basic Education

Community Education
    OIT Help Desk (Ext. 1139)
Corporate & Professional Training

Workforce Development
  Massasoit Library
VP Dr. Barbara Finkelstein, Division of Faculty & Instruction
    Library Services
Joanne E. Jones, Director of Libraries (Ext. 1944)
     Disclaimer | Disclosure | Sitemap | Contact | Directions | Privacy & Usage Policy | Report Bugs   Last Update: January 12, 2015
    Copyright © 2015 Massasoit Community College Call Toll Free: 1-800-CAREERS                  Official Massasoit Page Official Massasoit Page