Personnel

Welcome
It is my pleasure to welcome you to the Massasoit Police Department, a vibrant and diverse department with a rich history and an exciting future. Through collaborative problem solving with our Massasoit community and in pursuit of public safety, the Massasoit Police Department endeavors to keep our community safe and secure. Our tradition of Community Policing means that we listen to your concerns and answer your questions. We seek out long-term solutions to a wide range of challenges. Our staff is well trained, well equipped and committed to serving our community.

A safe College can only be achieved with the cooperation of the entire College community including faculty, staff, students, and visitors. Personal safety is a personal responsibility and it involves everyone. By working together we can make Massasoit Community College a safe and peaceful place to learn, work and visit.

The Brockton Campus Police Station is located in the lower level of the Student Center Building, Room #145, and at the Canton Campus Police Station, in Room #202. You may reach us off campus at 508-427-1296 or from any internal telephone, call Ext. 1041 on the Brockton Campus and Ext. 2142 on the Canton Campus.

During an emergency, please dial 911 from any campus telephone. We are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Sincerely,

Chief Christopher Cummings
cwcummings@massasoit.mass.edu

Assistant to the Chief of Police Linda Berolini
lberolini@massasoit.mass.edu

Senior Leadership
Captain Corrine Mahasecmahase@massasoit.mass.edu

Patrol Supervisors
Sergeant Obiajunwa Onujioguoonujiogu@massasoit.mass.edu
Sergeant Robert Skahanrskahan@massasoit.mass.edu
Sergeant Christopher Trucchictrucchi@massasoit.mass.edu
Sergeant Ryan Hickeyrhickey4@massasoit.mass.edu

General Patrol
POLICE OFFICERS
Officer Robert Coppagercoppage@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Christopher O’Sullivan - cosullivan@massasoit.mass.edu 
Officer Henrique Araujoharaujo@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Robert Hoeyrhoey@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Christopher Bowlencbowlen@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer James Briggsjbriggs@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer James Kominskyjkominsky@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Harpreet Singhhsingh1@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Irina Deane-Costa – ideanecos@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Arthur Beaudoin - abeaudoi1@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Joshua Cojulunjcojulun@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Gregory Bellamygbellamy@massasoit.mass.edu