generic page header

President's Cabinet

Dr. Gena Glickman, President

Lydia Camara, Chief of Staff

Dr. Barbara McCarthy
Provost, Academic & Student Services

William Mitchell
Vice President of Administration & Chief Financial Officer

Margaret Gazzara Hess
Vice President of Human Resources

Dr. Deanna Yameen
Vice Provost, Academic & Student Services

William Morrison
Chief Information Officer

Paul Grand Pré
Chief Advancement Officer

Yolanda Dennis
Chief Diversity Officer

Shilo Henriques
Dean of Enrollment Management

Slandie Dieujuste
Dean of Students

Mary Goodhue Lynch
Associate Dean Institutional Research
David Tracy
Executive Director of Alumni Services

James W. Lynch
Director of Marketing & Creative Services

Sarah Yunits
Director of Communications & Public Relations
Christopher Horn
Associate Director of Admissions
Marc Simmons
Academic Senate President
Christopher Cummings
Chief of Police